Board of Directors

President: Stacy Murphy

Absolute Best Insurance
561-420-0280
Info@absolutebestins.com

President Elect: Curtis Beckles

Absolute Best Insurance
561-543-0012
becklescurtis16@gmail.com

Vice President: Sophie Gutierrez

Jupiter Health & Retirement Advisors
561-508-5145
Sophie@Jhradvisors.com

Immediate Past President: Benjamin Davis

Diversified Administration, Inc.
954-983-9970
ben@div125.com

Secretary: Sarah Turner

Florida Financial & Insurance Services
561-644-4995
sarah@ffisc.com

Treasurer: T. Brad Tunis

Tunis Group
561-339-4398
brad@tunisgroup.com

Membership Chair: Rick Sheehan

Amwins Connect
401-368-9696
Rick.Sheehan@Amwins.com

 

 

Membership Experience: Cori Williams

Prominence Health Plan561-262-4761Cori.williams@uhsinc.com

Awards Chair: Rachel Hollister

Hollister Insurance, Inc.
772-288-2389
Rachel@Hollisterins.com

LPRT Chair: Debbie Hollister

Hollister Insurance, Inc
(772) 288-2389
DBH@Hollisterins.com

Professional Development: Holly Thomas

Haven Home Health Care954-775-7516
Hthomas@havenhhc.com

NABIP PAC Chair: Alexis DeLuca

Employee Benefits (WPB)
561-868-9006
Alexis.DeLuca@ioausa.com

Legislative Chair: Chad Cookler

Independent Agent
Chad@Floridainsurance911.com

2nd Legislative Chair: Dan Hollister

Hollister Insurance772-288-2389daniel@hollisterins.com

Ways & Means Chair: Clare Goyette

Absolute Best Insurance
561-703-7463
clare@absolutebestins.com

Media Chair: Danielle Diaz

Emerald Financial Group
561-437-6500
Danielle@emerald-financialgroup.com

DEI Chair: Curtis Beckles

Absolute Best Insurance
561-543-0012
becklescurtis16@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair: Alexis DeLuca

Employee Benefits (WPB)
561-868-9006
Alexis.DeLuca@ioausa.com